Meet The Team

Meet The Team

Meet the Team at Stinger Harley-Davidson® 

Sales Department

General Sales Manager

General Sales Manager

Todd Stitt

todd@stingerhd.com

Team Lead

Team Lead

Dave Broomfield

Dave.broomfield@stingerhd.com

F&I Manager

F&I Manager

Bill Fiorilli

bill.fiorilli@stingerhd.com

Fit Specialist

Fit Specialist

Keith Hamilton

keith.hamilton@stingerhd.com

Fit Specialist

Fit Specialist

Dave Badgett

david.badgett@stingerhd.com

Fit Specialist

Fit Specialist

Johnny

john.reynolds@stingerhd.com

Fit Specialist

Fit Specialist

Josh Howard

josh.howard@stingerhd.com

F& I Manager

F& I Manager

Dan Gura

dan.gura@stingerhd.com

Delivery Coordinator

Delivery Coordinator

Ray Kurowski

ray.kurowski@stingerhd.com

Fit Specialist

Fit Specialist

Dan Kocsis

Parts & Service Department

Parts & Service Manager

Parts & Service Manager

Todd Gentner

Parts & Service Assistant Manager

Parts & Service Assistant Manager

Jerami Haws

Warranty

Warranty

Gretchen Dudley

Parts & Service Consultant

Parts & Service Consultant

"Red" Kochman

Technician

Technician

Tyler Ward

Technician

Technician

Doug Baughman

Technician

Technician

Ed Porter

Technician

Technician

Mikey Brown

Parts & Service Consultant

Parts & Service Consultant

Rich Mathis

Parts & Service Consultant

Parts & Service Consultant

Mark Lipcsik

Parts & Service Consultant

Parts & Service Consultant

Chris Grafton

Parts & Service Consultant

Parts & Service Consultant

Russ Litke

Shipping & Receiving

Shipping & Receiving

Dave Fisher

Detailer

Detailer

Kenny Reinke

Maintenance

Maintenance

Marc Scott

Dealership Driver

Dealership Driver

Ed Logan

Technician

Technician

Frank Worley

Motorclothes Department

Motorclothes Manager

Motorclothes Manager

Lisa Anderson

lisa.anderson@stingerhd.com

Motorclothes Associate

Motorclothes Associate

Savannah Hartzler

savannah.hartzler@stingerhd.com

Motorclothes Associate

Motorclothes Associate

Devin Miller

Administration

Office Manager

Office Manager

Nancy Fillingim

nancy@stingerhd.com

Accountant

Accountant

James Riggar

Receptionist

Receptionist

Sydney English

Marketing

Marketing Coordinator

Marketing Coordinator

Alea Boron

marketing@stingerhd.com