The Team

The Team

Meet the Team at Stinger Harley-Davidson® 

Sales Department

General Sales Manager

Todd Stitt

General Sales Manager

todd@stingerhd.com

Team Lead

Dave Broomfield

Team Lead

Dave.broomfield@stingerhd.com

F&I Manager

Bill Fiorilli

F&I Manager

bill.fiorilli@stingerhd.com

Fit Specialist

Keith Hamilton

Fit Specialist

keith.hamilton@stingerhd.com

Fit Specialist

Dave Badgett

Fit Specialist

david.badgett@stingerhd.com

Fit Specialist

Johnny

Fit Specialist

john.reynolds@stingerhd.com

Fit Specialist

Josh Howard

Fit Specialist

josh.howard@stingerhd.com

Fit Specialist

Kevin English

Fit Specialist

Kevin.english@stingerhd.com

F& I Manager

Dan Gura

F& I Manager

dan.gura@stingerhd.com

Ray Kurowski

Delivery Coordinator

Ray Kurowski

ray.kurowski@stingerhd.com

Dan Kocsis

Fit Specialist

Dan Kocsis

Stacie Frigic

Fit Specialist

Stacie Frigic

Parts & Service Department

Parts & Service Manager

Todd Gentner

Parts & Service Manager

Parts & Service Assistant Manager

Jerami Haws

Parts & Service Assistant Manager

Warranty

Gretchen Dudley

Warranty

Parts & Service Consultant

"Red" Kochman

Parts & Service Consultant

Technician

Tyler Ward

Technician

Technician

Doug Baughman

Technician

Technician

Ed Porter

Technician

Technician

Mikey Brown

Technician

Parts & Service Consultant

Rich Mathis

Parts & Service Consultant

Parts & Service Consultant

Mark Lipcsik

Parts & Service Consultant

Parts & Service Consultant

Chris Grafton

Parts & Service Consultant

Parts & Service Consultant

Russ Litke

Parts & Service Consultant

Shipping & Receiving

Dave Fisher

Shipping & Receiving

Detailer

Kenny Reinke

Detailer

Maintenance

Marc Scott

Maintenance

Dealership Driver

Ed Logan

Dealership Driver

Technician

Frank Worley

Technician

Motorclothes Department

Lisa Anderson

Motorclothes Manager

Lisa Anderson

lisa.anderson@stingerhd.com

Savannah Hartzler

Motorclothes Associate

Savannah Hartzler

savannah.hartzler@stingerhd.com

Administration

Office Manager

Nancy Fillingim

Office Manager

nancy@stingerhd.com

Sydney English

Receptionist

Sydney English


We're All Family Here!